music online store

Artist Info: Infinite Translation

Infinite Translation is an old school thrash metal band from France. Released 'The Anger of Gods' (Demo) in 2006, 'Screams of Underground' (Split, with Mass Grave (Fra)) in 2008 and debut album 'Impulsive Attack' in march, 2010. The artwork was made by Ed Repka. Current line-up: Max Maniac (guitars, vocals), Jon Whiplash (bass, backing vocals), Fishkiller (drums), Guillautine - Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals.

Top Albums Infinite Translation

Similar Artists