music online store

Artist Info: Uncle Slam

Uncle Slam was an American crossover thrash band formed in 1987. The band originally included vocalist/guitarist Todd Moyer and drummer Amery Smith, both previous members of a short-lived band called The Brood. Louiche Mayorga, who previously played bass alongside Smith in Suicidal Tendencies, was also an original member, but was replaced by Simon Oliver before the band recorded their first album. The band's debut album was Say Uncle, released in 1988 on Caroline Records.

Top Albums Uncle Slam

Similar Artists