music online store

Artist Info: Woslom

WOSLOM is Silvano Aguilera (vocals and guitar), Rafael Iak (lead guitar), André Melhado (bass) and Fernando Oster (drums). They are natural of Sao Paulo city, Brazil. In November 2010, they released their first album called “TIME TO RISE” which got excellent reviews from specialized media. The band was also among ‘Best of 2010’ by websites and by the radio Metal Militia and Roadie Crew Magazine. In 2011, the band has been participating on TV and Webtv programs and has been performing gigs in their hometown

Top Albums Woslom

Similar Artists