music online store

online music: Nct 127 Regular Irregular The 1st Nct 127

Artist: NCT 127
Track: My Van
Album: NCT #127 Regular-Irregular - The 1st Album
Genre: K-Pop

listen now online to Nct 127 Regular Irregular The 1st  Nct 127

All Album by NCT 127 Artist

NCT 127 is a South Korean boygroup formed by S.M. Entertainment in July 2016, a second sub-unit from the main group NCT (엔시티) . The group is composed of ten members: Jungwoo, Haechan, Yuta, Taeyong, WinWin, Jaehyun, Mark, Johnny, Doyoung and Taeil. The group made their stage debut on July 7, 2016 on M! Countdown, performing "소방차 (Fire Truck)" and "Once Again (여름 방학)". Their debut extended play titled NCT #127 was released digitally on July 10 and physically on July 11.

Top Albums NCT 127

Similar Artists